This is the way; step inside.

image4

So, hey, my name is Het, and this is my new fatshion blog.
I’m a PhD student studying murderers and teaching film, cause I’m wicked badass like that but also well dorky. I’m fat and I like wearing as much Halloween tat, as many sequins, and as much leopard print as possible, ideally all at once. Today I have accidentally gone out with three different items of clothes with skulls on. Beautiful.

image3

This is my face, looking quite grumpy. It turns out taking selfies and using wordpress is actually not as easy as it seems.

I don’t know if I am doing this right, and tbh my poses are well awk. And yes terrible consumerist paen to capitalism yes wevs. But for the last 3 years I’ve been wanting my own place to post outfits and fashion stuff and all that, so here goes. Hopefully I will figure it out as I go along!

This guy is currently my personal guru of #yolo desicisons legitimisation for mental health and beyond:

1

What’s that Limmy? You want me to post a bunch of pics of myself in outfits? Well ALRIGHT THEN. Gonna bosh straight in there with my VBO (visible belly outline; all the cool fats are showing it off these days).
    image2imageimage5

Glasses: Tom Ford
Skeleton volleyball t-shirt: H&M
Sequin panel skirt: Asos Curve
Skull lace jumper: New Look
Coat: Sea Salt
Skull flats (you can’t rly see the pattern in that pic): Primark

Leave a Reply

